Metroflor Corp. celebrated the stellar 2016 sales performance of its distribution partners across the entire brand portfolio by bestowing its coveted performance awards during a reception at Caesars Palace hotel, coinciding with The International Surface Event (Surfaces) 2017.

Metroflor’s distributor personnel attended, along with the company’s entire sales team, its aligned dealers and other key customers. “Our outstanding results last year were achieved in large part to the efforts of our distributors, in concert with our sales team, said Russ Rogg, Metroflor’s president & CEO. “Our partners outdid themselves once again in 2016, and we’re proud to acknowledge their role and achievement.”

Following is a complete listing of all the award winners:

Konecto Distributor of the Year Award – Ohio Valley Flooring
Artistek Distributor of the Year Award – Adleta Corp.
Metroflor Dryback LVT Distributor of the Year Award – Tri-West, Ltd.
Engage Distributor of the Year Award – Herregan Distributors
Aspecta Distributor of the Year – Herregan Distributors
Prevail Distributor of the Year – Tri-West, Ltd.
Eastern Region Sales Champion – Chris Gaddy, William M. Bird Co.
Midwest Region Sales Champion – Walt Caffery, Herregan Distributors
Southwest Region Sales Champion – Elmer Heringer, Adleta Corp.
Western Region Sales Champion – Kristopher Gunckel, Tri-West, Ltd.
National Sales Champion – Dave Brown, Ohio Valley Flooring
Visionary Award –Adam Burke, Reader’s Wholesale, honoring the individual whose vision, passion and conviction best pioneered Metroflor’s initiatives
President’s Award – Ohio Valley Flooring, acknowledging the distributor exhibiting the most comprehensive and unparalleled support of Metroflor Corp., its brands and products
Paramount Award – Tri-West, Ltd., honoring the distributor that purchased the greatest amount of Metroflor products in 2016

For more information, visit