St. Louis, Mo. -- The National Wood Flooring Association (NWFA) announced its 2018 board of directors at its Wood Flooring Expo in Tampa, Fla. The NWFA’s board of directors is the governing body of the NWFA and is responsible for its management and operations. The board consists of officers and directors, each of whom is voted into office by the NWFA membership. Ex-Officio directors are appointed to serve one-year terms.

The NWFA 2018 board of directors is as follows: Chris Zizza (C&R Flooring) as chairman; Craig Dupra (Installers Warehouse) as vice chairman; Julie Russell (Glitsa, a division of Rudd Co.) as secretary; Mike Welch (E.J. Welch) as treasurer; and Tommy Maxwell (Maxwell Hardwood Flooring) as past chairman. Directors include: Brenda Cashion (Swiff-Train Co.); Jon Namba (Namba Services); Dan Natkin (Mannington Mills); Jesse Joyce (Middle Tennessee Lumber); John Wooten (J.J. Haines); and Kevin Murphy (Mullican Flooring). Ex-Officios include: Joe Meyecic (Kapalua Floors); Kirk Roberts (Bona US); Lenny Hall (Endurance Floor Company); and Steve Brattin (SVB Wood Floor Service).

For more information, visit