The North American Association of Floor Covering Distributors (NAFCD) announced the organization's Board of Directors for 2022. The NAFCD board is comprised of senior executives from both distributor and supplier member firms. Each member will help support the association's mission and promote wholesale distribution in the floor covering industry.

"We are excited to have fresh and familiar faces on the 2022 NAFCD Board of Directors. I am confident this impressive group of thought leaders will bring diverse expertise and insight to our work," said Kevin Gammonley, executive vice president of NAFCD.

The 2022 NAFCD Board of Directors includes:

Executive Officers:

  • President: Kyle Gorny, Blakely Products, Warren, Michigan
  • President-Elect: A.J. Warne, Abraham Linc, Bridgeport, West Virginia
  • Vice President: Dori Blitzstein, Roesel-Heck Company, Inc., Baltimore, Maryland
  • Treasurer: Robert Marra, Abraham Linc, Bridgeport,West Virginia
  • Immediate Past President: Shane Richmond, Fishman Flooring Solutions, Baltimore, Maryland

Distributor Directors:

  • Brian Green, J.J. Haines, Glen Burnie, Maryland
  • Jon Youngberg, Tom Duffy Co., Fairfield, California
  • Derek Brooks, TORLYS, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
  • Pat Theis, Herregan Distributors, Eagan, Minnesota
  • DJ Lee, Professional Flooring Supply, Haltom City, Texas
  • Austin Starnes, BPI, Memphis, Tennessee
  • Mike Kelley, Commercial Flooring Distributors, Debary, Florida
  • Keith Throm, EJ Welch Co, Earth City, Missouri

Supplier Directors:

  • Michael Eckhardt, Next Floor
  • Rui Li, Prime Supply
  • Steve Bjorklund, USG
  • Joe Cavanaugh, Tarkett
  • Marc Sims, Franklin International
  • Melanie Haskell, Dinoflex