The International Inspection, Cleaning, and Restoration Council of Associations (IICRCA) has announced the election and installment of its 2015-2016 board.

IICRCA's board consists of 15 members: eight group-one directors; five group-two directors and two group-three directors. Group one consists of any candidate qualified to serve on the board for the Institute of Inspection, Cleaning, and Restoration Certification (IICRC), group two consists of elected association member representatives and group three consists of elected franchise members.

New board members include Craig Herrmann, Carey Vermeulen, Jim Hirsch, James Smith and Frank Van Zant. Bryan O’Haleck and Cliff Zlotnik were retained on the board.

“We are excited to add these knowledgeable industry leaders to our board,” said Maury Astley CAE, president and CEO. “2016 looks to be an exciting time with the IICRCA event, 'Working Together, Learning Together,' bringing industry leaders and staff together for a day of training plus two days of technical sessions. We are working on a new business model to expand our services to our members.”

The additional 2015-2016 IICRCA board members include:

Bruce Vance, treasurer

Tony Wheelwright, vice chair

Jim Pearson, secretary

Darrell Paulson

Jack White

Scott Armour

Carl Grimes

For more information, visit