Pictured are the winners of the 4th annual North American Laminate Flooring Association's Lammy awards, held at Surfaces. From left to right) are: Gary A. Scheuermann, Nebraska Furniture Mart (Retailer of the Year); David Sheehan, Mannington Mills (Member Company of the Year); Gary Cissell, Nebraska Furniture Mart; Bill Dearing, NALFA president; Mitch Stock and Curt Thompson, B.R. Funsten (Distributor of the Year); Bob Cummings, Pak-Lite (Associate Member of the Year); and Tino Couto, Torlys (Member of the Year). Not pictured: representatives from Toray Plastics (Associate Member Company of the Year).